Part Of The Pinvin Federation of Schools

YBGgi9BO  facebook icon png 746

St Nicholas Logo
Telephone: 01386 554196
E-mail: office@pinvinfed.co.uk
 
parent pay logo   si logo

Term Dates - Pinvin Federation

Click here to access Worcestershire County Council Academic Year dates
 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019 - 2020
Summer Term 2020  
School closed for half term 25th to 29th May
Term ends Thursday 16th July
School closed for staff training Friday 17th July
Academic Year 2020 - 2021
Autumn term 2020
School closed for staff training Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September
Term begins for Reception, Year 1 and Year 5 only Thursday 3rd September
Term begins for all remaining year groups Monday 7th September
School closed for half term 26th to 30th October 
Term ends Friday 18th December
Spring term 2021  
School closed for staff training Monday 4th January
Term begins Tuesday 5th January
School closed for half term 15th to 19th February
Term ends Thursday 1st April
Bank Holiday - Good Friday Friday 2rd April
Summer term 2021  
Term begins Monday 19th April
School closed for half term 31st May to 4th June
Term ends Friday 16th July
School closed for staff training 19th to 21st July